<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: ESKIMO ICE</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.negrophonic.com/2008/eskimo-ice/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.negrophonic.com/2008/eskimo-ice/</link>
	<description>dirt, sound, lit</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 00:38:46 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: jc</title>
		<link>http://www.negrophonic.com/2008/eskimo-ice/comment-page-1/#comment-4508</link>
		<dc:creator>jc</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 26 Feb 2008 10:43:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.negrophonic.com/2008/eskimo-ice/#comment-4508</guid>
		<description>that&#039;s terrible -- can you point us toward a URL of Wiley clearing it up? how do they have all these wiley exclusive if he&#039;s not involved w/ it?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>that&#8217;s terrible &#8212; can you point us toward a URL of Wiley clearing it up? how do they have all these wiley exclusive if he&#8217;s not involved w/ it?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Tom Slanders</title>
		<link>http://www.negrophonic.com/2008/eskimo-ice/comment-page-1/#comment-4507</link>
		<dc:creator>Tom Slanders</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 26 Feb 2008 00:54:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.negrophonic.com/2008/eskimo-ice/#comment-4507</guid>
		<description>This is not Wiley&#039;s website and he has nothing to do with the business behind it, that was a rumor that Wiley recently cleared up, by The Way, i would never in my right mind ever shop with them again, after they charged my card again and again, which technically is fraud and never sent my items, i had to eventually report them to trading standards.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This is not Wiley&#8217;s website and he has nothing to do with the business behind it, that was a rumor that Wiley recently cleared up, by The Way, i would never in my right mind ever shop with them again, after they charged my card again and again, which technically is fraud and never sent my items, i had to eventually report them to trading standards.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

